Search Site
Menu

Martindale Awards

Peer
av2019-rating-full.png

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
4.9/5.0

Reviews (18)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2018/07/05

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2018/06/29

5.0/5.0

David is a very bright, knowledgeable, and experienced employment lawyer.

Read More

Partner 2018/06/29

5.0/5.0

I would trust David with any employment matter

Read More

Attorney 2018/06/29

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2018/06/25

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2018/06/19

5.0/5.0

I know David both from volunteer Bar activities and from practice, and believe him to be a fine lawyer with a strong appreciation of the need to work in the public interest. I recommend him most highly.

Read More

Attorney 2018/06/19

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Associate 2018/06/18

5.0/5.0

David is an insightful, smart and hard working attorney who demontrates the highest standards of ethics and professionalism.

Read More

Partner 2018/06/18

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Senior Partner 2018/06/15

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Senior Partner 2018/06/15

5.0/5.0

Attorney Conforto is one of the sharpest legal minds in civil litigation. He is clever, intelligent and innovative.

Read More

Senior Partner 2018/06/15

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2018/06/15

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2018/06/15

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2018/06/17

4.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2018/06/15

4.4/5.0

I have worked with Mr. Conforto as associates and as colleagues when we opened our own firms. Mr. Conforto is careful, meticulous, and creative in his representation of his clients. He cares about their well...

Read More

Member 2018/06/15

4.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Junior Partner 2018/06/15